INDUSTRIAL 1
Apartment
130 m2
Moscow
Denis Krasikov

The project of the apartment in industrial style for the chief editor of a major Russian gaming magazine. The main objective was to create a brutal, gloomy, but at the same time cozy atmospheric interior. The main color range of the apartment is mostly dark. Grey is one of the most noble colors, and in combination with the color of wood, it helped to achieve the necessary cozy atmosphere. The apartment owner often works at home, so it was important to create a comfortable workplace. For this purpose, one room was designed as a study.

The study is divided into 2 zones, because the owner’s work consists not only in editing the magazine, but also in testing games and writing reviews. Therefore, it was important to provide a large plasma, a place for a console and a comfortable sofa. The zones are separated from each other by a partition made of a wide beam. In general, the beam and strips are used everywhere in the apartment decoration and are a connecting link between the rooms, along with the parquet plank and the overall range of colors.

The kitchen is integrated with the living room. But if wished, they can be divided with the help of a sliding partition. The role of the dining table is played by the bar counter for 3 seats. The ready-made kitchen itself is made in the classic Scandinavian style, which added home coziness and comfort. At the same time, the dark color of the facades is combined with the deliberate brutality of the rest of the room.

The overall dark color range of the apartment is broken by bright details, such as: a huge picture with modern painting in the bedroom, a yellow door on barn hinges in the hallway, triangular tiles and effects of various textures. A great number of different lamps helped to develop options of lighting scenarios, thanks to which the desired tone can be set in the room.

Budget category:
Normal

О проекте

Площадь помещения:
130 м2
Назначение:
Интерьер частной квартиры
Расположение:
Москва

Проект квартиры в индустриальном стиле для главного редактора крупного российского игрового журнала. Главной задачей было создать брутальный, мрачный, но при этом уютный атмосферный интерьер. Основная гамма квартиры преимущественно темная. Серая гамма - одна из самых благородных, и в сочетании с цветом дерева помогла добиться необходимой уютной атмосферы. Хозяин квартиры часто работает дома, поэтому было важно создать удобное место для работы. Для этого было выделено помещение под кабинет.

Кабинет поделен на 2 зоны, т.к. работа хозяина заключается не только в редактировании журнала, а так же в тестировании игр и написании обзоров. Поэтому было важно предусмотреть большую плазму, место для приставки и удобный диван. Зоны отделены друг от друга перегородкой из широкого бруса. Вообще брус и рейки используются повсеместно в отделки квартиры и являются связующим звеном между помещениями, наряду с паркетной доской и общей цветовой гаммой.

Кухня объединена с гостиной. Но при желании их можно разделить при помощи раздвижной перегородки. Роль обеденного стола играет барная стойка на 3 посадочных места. Сам кухонный гарнитур выполнен в классическом скандинавском стиле, что добавило домашнего уюта и комфорта. При этом темный цвет фасадов, сочетается с нарочитой брутальностью всего остального помещения.

Общую темную гамму квартиры, разбавляют яркие детали, такие как: огромная картина с современной живописью в спальне, желтая дверь на амбарных петлях в прихожей, плитка в форме треугольников и игра различных фактур. Большое количество различных светильников помогло разработать различные варианты световых сценариев, благодаря которым помещению можно задать необходимый тон.